looking

Scanning my new room with the husband (haha I said husband)…  the room is warming up as we proclaim the space as “ours.”   Now I appreciate the spending I did before my long drag of a broke life style.   I love my prints and my art pieces.

Thank you Frank Morrison, Sam Flores and the beauty and invention of black and white photos that have been artfully blown up to its maximum clarity, and of course to the pieces that occupy in the protective sleeves in storage.  All to serve its purpose in admiration, currently by yours truly.

My first print of 2 from Morrison that I proudly swooped on 6 years ago…

I hope to someday own an actual piece, one that wasn’t printed!

Just thought I’d do a little appreciation for the thing that I am looking at.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

